You can downgrade your plan to Starter at any time, which has no up-front monthly cost and you will only be charged if you exceed the limits of that plan. If you wish to completely delete your account from our system, you may do so from the billing page.
When you delete an account the change is effective immediately and all maps and data are removed.
- Projects and data associated with your account will no longer be available.
- You will not be able to use the account to login to Mapbox.
- We won’t automatically prorate for unused time or map views on your current subscription. If you are changing plans in the middle of your billing cycle and expect a prorated invoice, send an email to email@example.com so we can review your account.