When you upgrade or downgrade plans the change is effective immediately.
You will be charged the price of the new plan right away.
We won’t automatically prorate for unused time or map views on your current subscription. If you are changing plans in the middle of your billing cycle and expect a prorated invoice, send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org so we can review your account.
If you have exceeded the capacity of your current plan we will add an overage charge to your next invoice.